Author Interview: H.M. Jones

An interview by DJ from Mylifemybooksmyescape

MyLifeMyBooksMyEscape

4589075_orig
Today I am interviewing H.M. Jones, author of the new fantasy novel, Monochrome.

◊  ◊  ◊

DJ: Hey, H.M.! Thanks for stopping by to do this interview!
For readers who aren’t familiar with you, tell us a little about yourself?

H.M. Jones: Thanks for having me on your site. I’m an author dabbling in almost any genre I can get my hands on. I wrote Monochrome, which is a dark fantasy/magical realism book, but I also write a lot of short stories, and poetry and have a few such things published. “Tiptoe Through Time” and “The Light Storm of 2015” in the Masters of Time anthology are my most recent short stories. I like to blog about mental health awareness and other things—books, conventions, tattoos, mothering, etc. I’m a mother of two children and a college English and Cultural Sovereignty instructor at Northwest Indian College. I have…

View original post 1,460 more words

Leave a Reply

