BlogTalk Radio, Featuring H.M. Jones and Monochrome

hmjones

Hello, blog world. If you’ve read my blog, you know that speaking to parenthood, postpartum depression, depression, mood disorders and writing is my passion. Well, if you have questions for me, want to know more about why I write about stigma through fantasy, are interested in asking a question about Monochrome, my newly released dark fantasy about depression, loss, motherhood and the importance of memories, click the above photo to be taken to the link for my BlogTalk feature. You will see a number you can call on August 5th, 2015 at 3:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time U.S. I’d love to answer your questions.

Leave a Reply

